Press Release


Madak Interiors Receives 2023
Best of Stanwood Award

Stanwood Award Program Honors the Achievement

STANWOOD September 6, 2023

Madak Interiors has been selected for the 2023 Best of Stanwood Award in the Interior designer category by the Stanwood Award Program.

Each year, the Stanwood Award Program identifies companies that we believe have achieved exceptional marketing success in their local community and business category. These are local companies that enhance the positive image of small business through service to their customers and our community. These exceptional companies help make the Stanwood area a great place to live, work and play.

Various sources of information were gathered and analyzed to choose the winners in each category. The 2023 Stanwood Award Program focuses on quality, not quantity. Winners are determined based on the information gathered both internally by the Stanwood Award Program and data provided by third parties.

About Stanwood Award Program

The Stanwood Award Program is an annual awards program honoring the achievements and accomplishments of local businesses throughout the Stanwood area. Recognition is given to those companies that have shown the ability to use their best practices and implemented programs to generate competitive advantages and long-term value.

The Stanwood Award Program was established to recognize the best of local businesses in our community. Our organization works exclusively with local business owners, trade groups, professional associations and other business advertising and marketing groups. Our mission is to recognize the small business community's contributions to the U.S. economy.

SOURCE: Stanwood Award Program


Stanwood Award Program



Get the Space of Your Dreams!

Let’s Get Styling